Latest Products http://www.kerawallagroup.com Latest Products 17-05-29 en-us http://www.kerawallagroup.com Acid Oil http://www.kerawallagroup.com/acid-oil.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present high quality Acid Oil which is formulated with the use of latest technology and machines. This Acid Oil is free from any type of impurities as we use only best quality raw materials in the production process. Our Acid Oil is properly tested under strict industry norms and is provided at market leading prices. Edible Oil http://www.kerawallagroup.com/edible-oil.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with the finest quality Edible Oil. The Edible Oil provided by us is free from any type of impurities and makes the food healthy. The Edible Oil is extracted with the use of seed-crushing procedure and do not have any residual solvent contamination. Our Edible Oil is available at attractive prices. Non Edible Oil http://www.kerawallagroup.com/non-edible-oil.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the superior quality Non Edible Oil. The Non Edible Oil that we offer is processed with the use of high end machines and is pure. This Non Edible Oil is properly tested under strict industry norms to prevent any type of impurities. Our Non Edible Oil can be obtained at affordable prices. Coconut Fatty Acid http://www.kerawallagroup.com/coconut-fatty-acid.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, import, export and supply the finest range of Coconut Fatty Acid. These Coconut Fatty Acid are manufactured from the best quality raw materials. Our Coconut Fatty Acid are processed in the controlled conditions and are free from impurities. Stearic Acid http://www.kerawallagroup.com/stearic-acid.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Stearic Acid. Our Stearic Acid is formulated under the supervision of experts who ensure perfect composition of the Stearic Acid. Our Stearic Acid is suitably packed to avoid spillage during the transportation process. Soap Noodles http://www.kerawallagroup.com/soap-noodles.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with the best quality Soap Noodles which are used in the soap making. These Soap Noodles are manufactured with the use of modern technology and are comprised of the best quality raw materials. These Soap Noodles are well tested by the experts and are provided at market leading prices. Mutton Tallow http://www.kerawallagroup.com/mutton-tallow.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present to our esteemed clients specially formulated Mutton Tallow. The Mutton Tallow provided by us is used in soaps, ointments etc and acts as the moisturizing agent. Our Mutton Tallow is manufactured from the superior quality ingredients and has no impurities in it. Glycerine http://www.kerawallagroup.com/glycerine.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth premium quality Glycerine for our clients. This Glycerine is formulated in our state of the art unit with the use of hi tech machines and have perfect composition. Our Glycerine is pure and is used in various industries like pharmaceutical and cosmetics etc. Fuel Oil http://www.kerawallagroup.com/fuel-oil.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Fuel Oil in the national and international market. Furnace Oil & Light Diesel offered by us is widely acclaimed for its quality. We can offer top grade Fuel Oil in bulk quantities and that too at the most competitive prices in the market. Bio Diesel Oil http://www.kerawallagroup.com/bio-diesel-oil.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our distinguished position in national as well as overseas market for manufacturing, exporting & supplying Bio Diesel Oil. We have developed an in-house facility for its processing so as to deliver the best in line Bio Diesel Oil to our valued patrons. Blown Rapeseed Oil http://www.kerawallagroup.com/blown-rapeseed-oil.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deals in Blown Rapeseed Oil We are Mumbai (India) based organization and have become the primary choice of the buyers since our products are qualitative. We effortlessly dispatch the product basket to the clientele as we have excellent, wide connectivity and trusted shipping facilities. Mahua Oil http://www.kerawallagroup.com/mahua-oil.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We procure the basic material, required for manufacturing flawless lot of products, from the genuine and authorized vendors only. As a result of which, our offerings have no match in the market. Strict payment procedures are followed by us keeping in mind that no third party is involved in this; rely on us and we will offer you to make payments online or offline keeping all your details safe and secured. Extreme Pressure Additives http://www.kerawallagroup.com/extream-pressure-additive.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Extreme Pressure Additives used in lubricants for gear oils and made from vegetable oil like karanja oil and other vegetable oils with sulphur content 9%to 10% and viscocity @40 +120 min and copper strip corrocion below1